New York Times Front Page with Abstract Art, Sunday August 16, 2020

Regia Marinho
2 min readAug 16, 2020

News with an Expressionism Abstract Colorful Artwork. And artist Pablo Picasso.

I paint objects as I think them, not as I see them. ~Pablo Picasso

#NYTimes Front Page with RegiaArt. Sunday Summer Edition I.

NYTimes Front Page, Sunday Edition with colors by Regia Marinho.

News Between Art. Art Between News.

The temperature right now in California is 97 F = 36 Celsius. It’s too danger to stay outside in very 2 ways… virus and hot weather.

Look my cellphone screen.

Artist quote.

Sketch everything and keep your curiosity fresh. ~John Singer Sargent

Art is an effort to create, beside the real world, a more human world. ~André Maurois

Pablo Picasso.

--

--

Regia Marinho

I write about ideas, technology, the future and inspire the world through art. https://regiaart.com