New York Times Front Page with Contemporary Art, August 6, 2020 and Eugène Delacroix

Regia Marinho
3 min readSep 6, 2020

--

For the Art Lovers. Today and Yesterday.

But you will tell me…How can I read the paper with these vivid colors.

This is my self imposed mission. It’s to generate curiosity and creativity on your Sunday.

#NYTimes Front Page, Sunday September 6, 2020

NYTimes Front Page, Sunday September 6, 2020 designed in colors by R. Marinho

Another version of the front page, because today is Sunday. If you can not read on the first you probably read on this one.

NYTimes Front Page, Sunday September 6, 2020 designed in digital colors by R. Marinho.

There are some days when I think I’m going to die from an overdose of satisfaction. ~Salvador Dalí

I’m not ready, or not in the mood to talk about Salvador Dali today, I’ll do it in another article.

Art of the Past by Eugène Delacroix.

--

--

Regia Marinho

I publish tech, art, food, AI, AR, architecture, interior design, fashion, and photography articles. Ideas to inspire the world through art. @regiaart