Sunday 19, 2020 New York Times Front Page with Art

Regia Marinho
2 min readApr 19, 2020

Why? To make things more colorful. And because I can.

Art Between News. News Between Art.

#NYTimes

New York Times Front Page in Colors. By RegiaArt.

I know you can not go out to buy the Sunday paper…

And now I remember every Sunday in the nineties, the newspaper was on a true paper, and was essential to everyone. I used to buy my NYTimes newspaper at Trellis Cafe in Roosevelt Island, New York …

Trellis, Roosevelt Island, NYC. Colored by RegiaArt.

NYTimes was a very heavy one, too many pages, too many ads.

It was a very good time to buy the paper and take my coffee on Sunday morning.

Every brushstroke is, in a sense, some kind of accident. Raphael Soyer

Art Between News. News Between Art.

Thank you for reading the cover page of the paper here.

Be safe everyone!

Love!

--

--

Regia Marinho

I publish tech, art, food, AI, design, and photography articles. Ideas about the future and inspire the world through art. @regiaart