Glitch art by the author.

Today Glitch Art of the Day in Progress, an Internet Aesthetics Invasion

Regia Marinho
2 min readJan 17, 2021

--

The Garden. The Glitch Art of the day. Sunday, January 17, 2021.

Just another Glitch,

God created in me.

By printing you inside my mind.

~Om Jani.

The Garden. Glitch Art by RegiaArt.

You may download this glitch art image here.

Glitch art is the practice of using digital or analog errors for aesthetic purposes by either corrupting digital data or physically manipulating electronic devices. Wikipedia.

In this image, I physically manipulated an image of flowers drawing I create to get this result image.

Dancing Garden. I’m listening to music …

--

--

Regia Marinho

I write about ideas, technology, the future and inspire the world through art. https://regiaart.com