What is Generative Art of a Medieval Flying Fish

An amazing experiment.

Regia Marinho
3 min readJul 13, 2022

From This.

Medieval Flying Fish I used for the experiment.

A medieval flying fish.

Generative medieval art is a type of art that uses algorithms to create images.

Generative art is computer-generated art that uses algorithms to create images. The program is made by the artist, and the image is created based on those instructions.

To That

In this image, my friend bot created a fried fish with 2 heads from the above fish. Oh!

Fried Fish with 2 Heads. 2022 by the author and the Bot.

To This

In this image, my friend bot created a bird-like fish.

The Flying Medieval Fish by my friend bot. I choose this one to sell as NFT art. Here is the link on OpenSea.

Flying Medieval Fish. 2022 by the author and the Bot.

To That

--

--

Regia Marinho

I write about ideas, technology, the future and inspire the world through art. https://regiaart.com