Your Thoughts and Feelings Create Your Reality.

Art is my way to express my thoughts.

Regia Marinho
2 min readJun 23, 2022
The Way I Think. Digital painting by Regia Marinho. #NFTart on #Opensea

The way I think. NFT art on OpenSea.

The way you think,

the way you feel.

The way you feel,

the way you behave.

The way you behave,

the way you react.

The way you react,

the way you experience.

The way you experience,

The way your dreams come true.

Think good to experience good in life.

Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.

Because your mind is the only thing you can control.

Thank you, friends.

Love!

--

--

Regia Marinho

I write about ideas, technology, the future and inspire the world through art. https://regiaart.com